Regions & Countriesimg_bioresrb_thin_film5a

 

MAST Biosurgery’s success is dependent on the quality of products and services we provide to the customer — the hospitals that buy our products, the surgeons who use them and ultimately the patients who benefit from them.

MAST Bioresorbable Adhesion Barrier Films have clinical applications across multiple surgical specialties.

Click on a Region or Country for contact information.

Europe

VF plus
6th Vas. Friderikis
19001 Keratea
Greece

Contact: Xristos Sideris
Phone: +30 22990 68034
Fax : +30 22990 68144
info@vfplus.gr

Cordis Pharma Sp. z o.o

Pukowca 15

40-847 Katoice

Poland

Contact: Natalia Malcher

natalia.malcher@cordispharma.com

+48 500 481 223

Dixa Medical AB
Olof Wiks Vaeg 9C

444 65 Joerlanda

Sweden

Contact: Thore Laggeby

thora.laggeby@dixamedical.se
Phone: +46 303 777646
Fax: +46 303 798446

MAST Biosurgery AG
Claridenstrasse 25
CH-8002 Zurich, Switzerland

Contact: Dr. Andreas Schulz
aschulz@mastbio.com

Asia & Oceania

Endotherapeutics
242 Beecroft Road
Suite 2, Ground Floor, Block B
Epping NSW 2121, Australia
Phone: (61) 2 9869-2868
Fax: (61) 2 9869-7723

Contact: Adam Srejber
adam@endotherapeutics.com.au
www.endotherapeutics.com.au

Beijing Landmovers Medical Devices Co., Ltd.   

606, 607, Tower 3, Soubao commercial center

16# South 3rd Ring West Road

Fengtai District  Beijing, China

Contact: Zeeman Zhang
Phone: +86 10 6750 6618
Zeeman.zhang@ldmhgp.com

CareRex Co. Ltd.
Suite 601 Samsung Plaza
460-1 Semsen-2 Don
Buyeong-gu

Incheon, S. Korea
Contact: Mr. Chelhee Eric Kim
Phone: +82 32 330 0234
Fax: +82 32 330 0640
chk@carerex.co.kr

MAST Biosurgery AG
Claridenstrasse 25
CH-8002 Zurich, Switzerland

Contact: Erich von Waldburg
zurich@mastbio.com

Middle East Asia

EMbio Medikal Ltd.
Mithatpasa Cad
Erok Apt. NoL89/21
Balcova Izmir, Turkey

Contact: Alp Beserler
Phone: +90 232 2640075
Fax: +90 232 2650076
alp.beserler@embiomedikal.com

MAST Biosurgery AG
Claridenstrasse 25
CH-8002 Zurich, Switzerland

Contact: Dr. Andreas Schulz
aschulz@mastbio.com

North America

Keir Surgical
Head Office
126-408 East Kent Avenue South
Vancouver, BC V5X 2X7
Canada

www.keirsurgical.com

Tel: 604-261-9596
Toll Free: 800-663-4525
Fax : 604-261-9549
info@keirsurgical.com

South America